Aušrinė Armonaitė

Minister of the Economy and Innovation of the Republic of Lithuania

Vladas Algirdas Bumelis

CEO and Chairman of The Board at Northway Biotech

Mike Breen

President at TBC International

Laurynas Miskinis

Head of Organic Products R/D and Commerce at AUGA Group

Gediminas Koryzna

Acting Director at Invest Lithuania

Eimantas Kiudulas

CEO at Klaipeda Free Economic Zone

Daina Kleponė

Managing Director at Enterprise Lithuania

Linas Klimavičius

Partner at Point One International

Jeff Nelson

Executive Vice President at Strategic Staffing Solutions

Martin Stasaitis

CEO at DevBridge

Dominic Zastarskis

CEO at GP Transco

Arūnas Šlekys

Vice President, Hughes Network Systems and Chairman, Global VSAT Satellite Forum